All-time UFC men's flyweight champions

Brandon Moreno became UFC men's flyweight champion on June 12, 2021, with a third-round submission of Deiveson Figueiredo, who hoisted Moreno in the air afterward in a classy display of sportsmanship. Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Men's featherweight
Men's bantamweight | Men's flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight

Current champion

Brandon Moreno
Won title: June 12, 2021
Outcome: SUB3 over Deiveson Figueiredo (UFC 263)
Defenses: 0

Past champions

Deiveson Figueiredo
Won title: July 18, 2020
Outcome: SUB1 over Joseph Benavidez (UFC Fight Night: Figueiredo vs. Benavidez 2)
Defenses: 2

Henry Cejudo
Won title: Aug. 4, 2018
Outcome: SD5 over Demetrious Johnson (UFC 227)
Defenses: 1

Demetrious Johnson
Won title: Sept. 22, 2012
Outcome: SD5 over Joseph Benavidez (UFC 152)*
Defenses: 11

* -- Earned inaugural title by winning finale of four-man tournament