All-time UFC women's featherweight champions

Amanda Nunes celebrates her 52-second KO of Cris Cyborg in December 2018 to claim the featherweight belt, making her a two-division champ. AP Photo/Kyusung Gong

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Men's featherweight
Men's bantamweight | Men's fyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight

Current champion

Amanda Nunes
Won title: Dec. 29, 2018
Outcome: TKO1 over Cris Cyborg (UFC 232)
Defenses: 2

Past champions

Cris Cyborg
Won title: July 29, 2017
Outcome: KO3 over Tonya Evinger (UFC 214)
Defenses: 2

Germaine de Randamie
Won title: February 11, 2017
Outcome: UD5 over Holly Holm (UFC 208)
Defenses: 0*

* -- Stripped of the title on June 19, 2017, for refusing to fight top contender Cris Cyborg