Monza

  • 4th in Italian Serie B

Monza Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 May
2 - 12nd Leg · Monza wins 4-2 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Thu, 19 May
1 - 21st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 25 Apr
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Mar
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Mar
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 23 Feb
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Feb
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 7 Feb
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 17 Jan
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 14 Jan
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 6 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 1 Dec
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 22 Nov
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly