Internazionale

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, 9 Feb
v7:00 AMItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 13 Feb
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 17 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 21 Feb
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Wed, 9 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 May
vTBDItalian Serie A