Southampton

  • 1-5-6
  • 17th in English Premier League

Southampton Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 25
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Nov 28
v6:45 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 6
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 9
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, Dec 17
v12:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 23
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Dec 28
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, Dec 31
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 3
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 20
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Jan 31
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 10
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 24
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Feb 28
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, May 13
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League