Chelsea

  • 6th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v12:05 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 4 Apr
v5:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 9 Apr
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 Apr
v1st Leg5:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 15 Apr
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 19 Apr
v2nd Leg5:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Tue, 23 Apr
v5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 29 Apr
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 May
v10:00 AMFriendly