Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
2:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 30
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 6
5:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 21
1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 28
1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 10
11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 5
6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Feb 27
6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 21
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, May 13
12:00 AMEnglish Premier League