FC Augsburg

  • 14th in German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 May
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 9 May
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Apr
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 9 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 1 Nov
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
2 - 2VfL Bochum wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
2 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly