Chelsea

  • 1st in English Premier League

Chelsea Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Sep
1 - 1Chelsea wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 Aug
1 - 1Chelsea wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Super Cup
Thu, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Mon, 2 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly