Chelsea

  • 1st in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Oct
v10:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Oct
v5:45 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 31 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 7 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 24 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 29 Nov
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Dec
v6:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Dec
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Dec
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 27 Dec
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 30 Dec
v6:30 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 9 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League