FC Nordsjaelland

  • 6th in Danish Superliga

FC Nordsjaelland Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 15 May
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, 12 May
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 24 Apr
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sat, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Tue, 8 Mar
2 - 3FTDanish Superliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 21 Feb
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Mon, 1 Nov
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 1FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
1 - 5FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Tue, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Tue, 10 Aug
3 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Tue, 3 Aug
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
0 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTDanish Superliga