FC Nordsjaelland

  • 6th in Danish Superliga

FC Nordsjaelland Fixtures

July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 19 Jul
v3:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 25 Jul
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Aug
v3:00 AMDanish Superliga
Sun, 7 Aug
v10:00 PMDanish Superliga
Mon, 15 Aug
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Sun, 21 Aug
v10:00 PMDanish Superliga
Mon, 29 Aug
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Sep
v11:00 PMDanish Superliga
Sun, 11 Sep
v11:00 PMDanish Superliga
Sun, 18 Sep
v11:00 PMDanish Superliga
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Oct
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 10 Oct
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 17 Oct
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 24 Oct
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 31 Oct
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Nov
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 14 Nov
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 20 Feb
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 27 Feb
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Mar
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 13 Mar
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 20 Mar
v1:00 AMDanish Superliga