Internazionale

  • 3rd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Sep
6 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
Mon, 9 Aug
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
6 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 18 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly