Internazionale

  • 3rd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
2 - 12nd Leg · Internazionale wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 21 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 10 Feb
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Jan
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 7 Jan
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 6 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 Oct
3 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1Internazionale wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
Mon, 5 Aug
1 - 1Internazionale wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
1 - 1Internazionale wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 1Juventus wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Mon, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 14 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 8 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 22 Feb
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1Lazio wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Jan
6 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Nov
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup