Fiorentina

  • 7th in Italian Serie A

Fiorentina Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 17 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 10 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Apr
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 21 Apr
2 - 02nd LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 11 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Jan
6 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 14 Jan
2 - 5AETItalian Coppa Italia
Tue, 11 Jan
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 12 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Nov
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Aug
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia