Rodez Aveyron

  • 18th in French Ligue 2

Rodez Aveyron Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Aug
v3:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 28 Aug
v3:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 31 Aug
v4:45 AMFrench Ligue 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v4:45 AMFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 11 Sep
v3:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 18 Sep
v3:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 8 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 22 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 12 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 30 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 10 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 13 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 28 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 31 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 18 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 25 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 18 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 8 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 22 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 29 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 13 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 26 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Jun
vTBDFrench Ligue 2