Paris FC

  • 5th in French Ligue 2

Paris FC Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Sep
v5:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 17 Oct
v4:00 AMFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 24 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 31 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 21 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 12 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 22 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 16 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 20 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 8 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 15 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2