Lincoln City

  • 11th in English League One

Lincoln City Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Aug
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Aug
v4:45 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 31 Aug
v4:45 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 11 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Sep
v4:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 18 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 21 Sep
v4:00 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 25 Sep
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 9 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 19 Oct
v5:00 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 22 Oct
v11:00 PMEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Oct
v5:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 30 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 20 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 11 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 18 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Fri, 30 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 29 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 12 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 15 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 12 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 19 Apr
v4:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 30 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 May
v12:00 AMEnglish League One