FC Nordsjaelland

  • 5th in Danish Superliga

FC Nordsjaelland Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 27 Sep
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v11:00 PMDanish Superliga
Sun, 17 Oct
v10:00 PMDanish Superliga
Sat, 23 Oct
v4:00 AMDanish Superliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Sat, 6 Nov
v5:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 22 Nov
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
Mon, 29 Nov
v12:00 AMDanish Superliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDDanish Superliga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDDanish Superliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDDanish Superliga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDDanish Superliga
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDDanish Superliga