Cagliari

  • 11th in Italian Serie A

Cagliari Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 29 Oct
v12:30 AMItalian Coppa Italia
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 30 Nov
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 Dec
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, 17 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 24 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, 6 Jan
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 May
vTBDItalian Serie A