St. Pauli

  • 7th in German 2. Bundesliga

St. Pauli Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Aug
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 27 Aug
v9:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v9:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Sep
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Sep
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 31 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, 9 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 14 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 30 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 28 May
v11:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga