Udinese

  • 14th in Italian Serie A

Udinese Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 28 Oct
v3:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 31 Oct
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie A
Tue, 23 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov
v10:30 PMItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Tue, 7 Dec
v4:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, 15 Dec
v4:00 AMItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 19 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Dec
v4:30 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 May
vTBDItalian Serie A