Lazio

  • 8th in Italian Serie A

Lazio Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 28 Oct
v5:45 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 31 Oct
v12:00 AMItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 8 Nov
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Fri, 26 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 29 Nov
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Dec
v6:45 AMItalian Serie A
Mon, 6 Dec
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Fri, 10 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 13 Dec
v4:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Dec
v4:30 AMItalian Serie A
Thu, 23 Dec
v2:30 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 17 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 16 May
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, 23 May
vTBDItalian Serie A