2020 ScheduleAll times ET

2020 Schedule
1st in Big 12
Baylor's Lauren Cox looking forward to virtual WNBA draft (2:14)
Kobe, Duncan, KG headline 2020 HOF class (1:38)
ESPN Illustration
3dTim Bontemps

Kobe, Duncan, KG lead star-studded HOF class

Kobe Bryant, Tim Duncan, Kevin Garnett, Tamika Catchings, Kim Mulkey, Barbara Stevens, Eddie Sutton, Rudy Tomjanovich and Patrick Baumann have been elected to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

Kim Mulkey feels 'blessed,' reflects on HOF career (2:38)
Ethan Miller/Getty Images
6dGraham Hays

Ducks' Ionescu, Hebard among Wooden finalists

Reigning winner Sabrina Ionescu, Oregon teammate Ruthy Hebard, South Carolina's Tyasha Harris, Baylor's Lauren Cox and Kentucky's Rhyne Howard are the finalists for the John R. Wooden Award, given to the sport's most outstanding player.

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Ionescu named 1st team All-American a 3rd time

Sabrina Ionescu has joined an elite group, becoming a three-time All-American. She was joined on the first team by Oregon teammate Ruthy Hebard, Baylor's Lauren Cox, Kentucky's Rhyne Howard and UConn's Megan Walker.

Relive the top moments from the NCAA basketball season (5:04)
Iowa State stuns Baylor, snaps 58-game Big 12 win streak (1:04)
Andrew Dieb/Icon Sportswire/Corbis/Getty Images

Baylor's 58-game Big 12 streak snapped by ISU

Iowa State hands Baylor its first Big 12 loss since 2017, a 57-56 decision that snapped the Lady Bears' conference run of dominance at 58 games.

Cody Glenn/Icon Sportswire
31dGraham Hays

Ducks' Ionescu headlines 15 finalists for Wooden

Reigning winner Sabrina Ionescu is joined by Oregon teammates Ruthy Hebard and Satou Sabally on the list of 15 finalists for this season's John R. Wooden Award.