Santos

  • 9th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Santos Results

May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 May
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 24 May
2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 May
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Mar
6 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 9 Mar
3 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 14 Feb
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 6 Feb
5 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 27 Jan
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 24 Jan
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 13 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Nov
6 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 17 Oct
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, 12 Oct
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 15 Aug
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 22 Jul
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 1 Apr
5 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Mar
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 11 Mar
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 14 Feb
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 4 Feb
5 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 28 Jan
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 21 Jan
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 17 Jan
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 14 Jan
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 8 Nov
4 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 1 Oct
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 2
2nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Santos wins 6-7 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensCONCACAF League
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 2
1st Leg
FTCONCACAF League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 23 Jul
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 10 May
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 7 May
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 3 May
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 23 Apr
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 16 Apr
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 26 Mar
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 22 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division