SC Villa

  • 12th in Ugandan Premier League

SC Villa Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 May
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 13 May
2 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 7 May
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Mon, 2 May
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
Mon, 28 Mar
3 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Thu, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
Mon, 7 Feb
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 2 Feb
3 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Dec
4 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
1 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 14 Dec
2 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 10 Dec
2 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Fri, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTUgandan Premier League
Tue, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTUgandan Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTUgandan Premier League
Wed, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTUgandan Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTUgandan Premier League