Kuwait

  • 3rd in AFC Asian Cup Qualifiers

Kuwait Results

January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Jan
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Mar
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Tue, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 12 Nov
7 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Tue, 16 Nov
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 9 Jun
1 - 2FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Sun, 12 Jun
1 - 4FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Wed, 15 Jun
3 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers