Flamengo

  • 9th in Brazilian Serie A

Flamengo Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 12 Mar
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 8 Mar
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 5 Mar
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
3 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 20 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Mon, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTSupercopa Do Brazil
Thu, 13 Feb
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Tue, 4 Feb
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 26 Jan
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 0AETFIFA Club World Cup
Wed, 18 Dec
3 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Mon, 9 Dec
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 6 Dec
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 18 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 14 Nov
4 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 8 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 1 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 24 Oct
5 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 14 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Flamengo wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 22 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Aug
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Flamengo wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 18 Jul
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Athletico-PR wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 15 Jul
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 10 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 5 Jun
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 16 May
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 13 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 9 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 6 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 2 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Fri, 12 Apr
6 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 1Flamengo wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Mon, 25 Mar
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, 20 Mar
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 14 Mar
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 1 Mar
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
4 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Fri, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Mon, 4 Feb
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, 24 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca