Flamengo

    Flamengo Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 18 May
    3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 15 May
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 12 May
    2 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
    Mon, 9 May
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 5 May
    2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 2 May
    1 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Apr
    2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 24 Apr
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 21 Apr
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 18 Apr
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 13 Apr
    3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 10 Apr
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 6 Apr
    0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 3 Apr
    1 - 12nd Leg · Fluminense wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Mar
    0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 21 Mar
    1 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 17 Mar
    0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, 13 Mar
    0 - 6FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 7 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Feb
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 24 Feb
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 21 Feb
    2 - 2Atlético-MG wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSupercopa Do Brazil
    Thu, 17 Feb
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 14 Feb
    5 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Fri, 11 Feb
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 7 Feb
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 3 Feb
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 27 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca