Coquimbo Unido

  • 16th in Chilean Primera División

Coquimbo Unido Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 17 Jul
5 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 10 Jul
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 4 Jul
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jun
2 - 12nd Leg · Coquimbo Unido wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Mon, 20 Jun
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
3 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 21 May
2 - 4FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 15 May
4 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 9 May
1 - 2FTChilean Primera División
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Apr
3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 6 Mar
3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
Mon, 21 Feb
2 - 2FTChilean Primera División
Sat, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 3FTChilean Primera División