Sydney FC

  • 8th in Australian A-League Men

Sydney FC Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 May
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 7 May
1 - 4FTAustralian A-League Men
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Apr
2 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 9 Apr
0 - 5FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 6 Apr
4 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 2 Apr
3 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 25 Mar
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Mar
3 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 12 Mar
0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 5 Mar
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 23 Feb
3 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
3 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Tue, 25 Jan
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
0 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men