Guimaraes

  • 7th in Portuguese Liga

Guimaraes Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 13 Sep
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 23 Aug
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 9 Aug
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga