Belgium Results

November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Nov
5 - 0FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Thu, 16 Nov
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Sep
5 - 0FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Jun
0 - 3FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sun, 18 Jun
1 - 1FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Mar
2 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 25 Mar
0 - 3FTUEFA European Championship Qualifying
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sun, 12 Jun
1 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, 9 Jun
6 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, 4 Jun
1 - 4FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 27 Mar
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 14 Nov
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League