Audax Italiano

    Audax Italiano Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Jun
    1 - 32nd Leg · Audax Italiano wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
    Fri, 17 Jun
    1 - 21st LegFTCopa Chile
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 May
    3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
    Sun, 22 May
    3 - 2FTChilean Primera División
    Tue, 17 May
    4 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Tue, 10 May
    1 - 0FTChilean Primera División
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Apr
    2 - 0FTChilean Primera División
    Sun, 17 Apr
    1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Mon, 11 Apr
    0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Mon, 4 Apr
    0 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 21 Mar
    0 - 0FTChilean Primera División
    Mon, 14 Mar
    3 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Mon, 7 Mar
    2 - 2FTChilean Primera División
    Thu, 3 Mar
    2 - 02nd Leg · Estudiantes de La Plata wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Feb
    0 - 3FTChilean Primera División
    Thu, 24 Feb
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sun, 20 Feb
    1 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Sun, 13 Feb
    2 - 1FTChilean Primera División
    Tue, 8 Feb
    1 - 2FTChilean Primera División