Frosinone

  • 19th in Italian Serie B

Frosinone Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 7 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 4 May
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 1 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 6 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Feb
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 15 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 24 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 5 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 6 Dec
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 8 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
1 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 10 Sep
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Aug
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Frosinone wins on Away GoalsFTItalian Serie B
Mon, 17 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Thu, 13 Aug
0 - 22nd Leg · Frosinone wins 2-1 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Mon, 10 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Thu, 6 Aug
2 - 3AETItalian Serie B
Sat, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Jul
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 14 Jul
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Jul
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Jul
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jun
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 Jun
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 21 Jun
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 4 Mar
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 27 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 9 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 1 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Wed, 25 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 19 Aug
5 - 1
FTItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 12 Aug
4 - 0
FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A