Watford

  • 19th in English Premier League

Watford Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 12 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 2 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Dec
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly