Watford

    Watford Fixtures

    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 2 Aug
    v5:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 14 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 17 Aug
    v4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 31 Aug
    v4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 4 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 11 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 14 Sep
    v4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 18 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Thu, 6 Oct
    v5:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 9 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 16 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Thu, 20 Oct
    v5:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 23 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 30 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 3 Nov
    v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 6 Nov
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 13 Nov
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 11 Dec
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 18 Dec
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 27 Dec
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Fri, 30 Dec
    v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 2 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 15 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 22 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 29 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 12 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 15 Feb
    v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 19 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 26 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 12 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Wed, 15 Mar
    v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 19 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Apr
    v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sat, 8 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Tue, 11 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 16 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Thu, 20 Apr
    v4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 23 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    Sun, 30 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
    May, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 May
    v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship