Birmingham City

  • 8th in English League Championship

Birmingham City Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 25 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 4AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 3 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 23 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
6 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup