Rubin Kazan

  • 14th in Russian Premier League

Rubin Kazan Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 9 May
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 6FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 9 Apr
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 2 Apr
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
6 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 15 Mar
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 8 Mar
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 1 Mar
3 - 2FTRussian Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 22 Nov
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
5 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 21 Sep
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 14 Sep
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, 16 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 13 Aug
0 - 12nd LegAETUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 9 Aug
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 6 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League