Granada

  • 18th in Spanish LaLiga

Granada Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 May
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 May
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 11 May
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 7 May
2 - 6FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 2 May
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 9 Apr
4 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 4 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 1 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 7 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 21 Jan
4 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 9 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 3 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Dec
4 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 7FTSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Nov
1 - 4FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 2 Nov
0 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 24 Sep
2 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly