Colchester United

  • 22nd in English League Two

Colchester United Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 12 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 10 Nov
0 - 0Ipswich Town wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Jul
0 - 3FTClub Friendly