Leyton Orient

  • 9th in English League Two

Leyton Orient Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 6 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 12 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 12 Aug
1 - 1Queens Park Rangers wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly