Edinburgh City

  • 4th in Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Dec
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Wed, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 13 Nov
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Wed, 18 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1Albion Rovers wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 14 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup