Borussia Monchengladbach

  • 7th in German Bundesliga

Borussia Monchengladbach Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Apr
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Mar
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Jan
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Jan
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 5
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 16 Dec
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 2 Dec
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 26 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 9 Nov
4 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 4 Nov
0 - 6FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 8
FTGerman DFB Pokal
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Jun
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Jun
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 May
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 May
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Feb
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 2 Dec
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, 28 Oct
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga