Olimpia

    Olimpia Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 19 May
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 16 May
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 12 May
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    Sun, 8 May
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 5 May
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 2 May
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Apr
    0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 24 Apr
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
    Wed, 20 Apr
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    Sun, 17 Apr
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    Wed, 13 Apr
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 9 Apr
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
    Wed, 6 Apr
    0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 2 Apr
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Mar
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
    Mon, 21 Mar
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 17 Mar
    2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Olimpia wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 14 Mar
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 10 Mar
    3 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 7 Mar
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
    Fri, 4 Mar
    1 - 12nd Leg · Olimpia wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 Feb
    3 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 21 Feb
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 17 Feb
    2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, 13 Feb
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
    Thu, 10 Feb
    0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 5 Feb
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División