Kilmarnock

  • 1st in Scottish Championship

Kilmarnock Results

April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 12 Mar
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Thu, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 20 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Thu, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 2AETScottish Cup
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 9 Jan
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Mon, 27 Dec
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sun, 12 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Wed, 1 Dec
2 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sun, 21 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 14 Nov
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish Championship
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Oct
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 5 Sep
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, 3 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 21 Jul
1 - 1Kilmarnock wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 11 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup