Kilmarnock

    Kilmarnock Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 10 Jul
    v12:00 AMScottish League Cup
    Thu, 14 Jul
    v4:45 AMScottish League Cup
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v12:00 AMScottish League Cup
    Sun, 24 Jul
    v12:00 AMScottish League Cup
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 14 Aug
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 4 Sep
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 11 Sep
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 18 Sep
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 9 Oct
    v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 16 Oct
    v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 23 Oct
    v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 30 Oct
    v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 6 Nov
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Thu, 10 Nov
    v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 13 Nov
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 18 Dec
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 25 Dec
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Thu, 29 Dec
    v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 3 Jan
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 8 Jan
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 15 Jan
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 29 Jan
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 2 Feb
    v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 5 Feb
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 19 Feb
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 26 Feb
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Mar
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 19 Mar
    v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Apr
    v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 9 Apr
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 16 Apr
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership
    Sun, 23 Apr
    v12:00 AMScottish Premiership