Sevilla

  • 4th in Spanish LaLiga

Sevilla Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 2 Dec
0 - 1AETSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 24 Oct
5 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 Aug
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 1 Aug
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Fri, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 18 Jul
0 - 4FTClub Friendly