Sevilla FC

  • 6th in Spanish Primera División

Sevilla FC Results

January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jan
0 - 1AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Wed, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 6 Jan
0 - 2
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 3
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 3 Dec
0 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 22 Nov
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Sep
2 - 1AETUEFA Super Cup
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Aug
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Wed, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Jul
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 10 Jul
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 1 Jul
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 23 Jun
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 16 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 12 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 24 Feb
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 21 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 26 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 22 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 5
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 4 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Dec
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Nov
2 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 Oct
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 27 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 26 Apr
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 5 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 15 Mar
4 - 32nd Leg · Slavia Prague wins 6-5 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Mar
5 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Feb
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League