San Diego Wave FC

  • 3rd in United States NWSL

San Diego Wave FC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Aug
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 8 Aug
1 - 2FTUnited States NWSL
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Sat, 16 Jul
0 - 0FTUnited States NWSL
Sun, 10 Jul
2 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 4 Jul
2 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Jun
0 - 3FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 13 Jun
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Thu, 9 Jun
2 - 2FTUnited States NWSL
Sun, 5 Jun
2 - 2FTUnited States NWSL
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 May
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 23 May
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Thu, 19 May
1 - 0FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 16 May
2 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
Sun, 8 May
4 - 0FTUnited States NWSL
Mon, 2 May
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup
Mon, 18 Apr
3 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup
Fri, 15 Apr
3 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup
Sun, 3 Apr
4 - 2FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
0 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTUnited States NWSL Challenge Cup