RFC Seraing

  • 4th in Belgian First Division A

RFC Seraing Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 May
0 - 02nd LegFTBelgian First Division A - Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTBelgian First Division A - Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Mon, 11 Apr
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 6 Mar
0 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 24 Feb
4 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 12 Feb
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Thu, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 23 Jan
3 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, 19 Jan
0 - 4FTBelgian First Division A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Dec
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 18 Dec
0 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Wed, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 12 Dec
0 - 5FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 17 Oct
4 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 4 Oct
5 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 3FTBelgian First Division A
Mon, 9 Aug
3 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTBelgian First Division A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 0FTBelgian First Division A