RFC Seraing

  • 4th in Belgian First Division A

RFC Seraing Fixtures

July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Jul
v2:15 AMBelgian First Division A
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Aug
v2:30 AMBelgian First Division A
Mon, 8 Aug
v2:30 AMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 14 Aug
v2:15 AMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 20 Aug
v4:45 AMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:00 AMBelgian First Division A
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 9 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 16 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 30 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 14 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Tue, 18 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 21 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 28 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 11 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 23 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 13 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Tue, 17 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 20 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 27 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 10 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 17 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 24 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 10 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 17 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 7 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 14 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 21 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A